• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
  • Local 391 Primary Recommendations
    Updated On: Feb 45, 2024

    On the eve of early voting starting on February 15, Local 391 released its primary election recommendations for both Democratic and Republican voters.  

    Registered Democrats must vote in the Democratic primary election, Republicans vote in the Republican primary, and Unaffiliated voters can choose one of the political parties to participate in.

    "No matter what political affiliation our members are, we want them to participate in this primary, and providing recommendations on both sides of the political aisle will help make that happen," said Local 391 President Mike McGaha.  "Local 391's recommendations are based on our research, conversations, and experience working on labor issues with these candidates." 

    Local 391's endorsements are broken down into the Raleigh-East region of its service area and the Greensboro-West area and includes local races in the downloadable document below.  

    Here are the recommendations for statewide races:  


    Governor | Josh Stein

    Lt. Governor | Rachel Hunt

    Attorney General | Jeff Jackson

    Treasurer | Gabe Esparza

    State Superintendent | Mo Green

    Insurance Commissioner | Natasha Marcus

    NC Supreme Court Justice Seat 6 | Lora Cubbage


    Governor | Dale Folwell

    Lt. Governor | Jeffrey Elmore

    State Superintendent | Catherine Truitt

    NC Auditor | Jeff Tarte

    NC Agriculture Commissioner | Steve Troxler

    Commissioner of Labor | Jon Hardister


  • Teamsters Local 391

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    885261 hits since May 05, 2014

  • Top of Page image